My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
A short shout out? Way to put me on the spot...
Online: 1976 days ago   Updated: 1978 days ago   Joined: 1978 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hilliard Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm a non-dramatic outgoing guy. I'm 27, I'm just out of a very long relationship, and I'm looking for friends or casual dating. Basically trying to figure out what all this LIFE stuff is about.
I'm in a band, and I try to be the best musician I can be, it's always been very important to me. I love making people happy, ESPECIALLY making them laugh, and I an a social person.
I don't do religion so of that's your kick you will prolly not get along with me eventually, ha.
I have gone on a few dates since being single but am looking for a really fun girl to get out and laugh, drink, and enjoy some nothing time with.

What I'm Looking For

Um, I think I just went into all that on the About Me... My bad...
Okay let's get deeper... I don't really give a shit about age so much but from 23-33 would prolly be about right. I am looking for a girl who's got herself together, is confident with herself, and likes to see new places and do new things.
I'd want someone who at least WANTS to travel even if they don't have the cash to do it right now, ha.
I like when I can talk to a girl that gets my weird movie references because I'm a dork like that.
I love horror movies and comedies, a girl who liked the same would be a plus but not mandatory.
It's kind of weird to describe someone you want to meet that you haven't met, I'd rather you just be totally you and we'll figure out if we like each other or not in sure.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date