My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello World
Online: 1530 days ago   Updated: 1767 days ago   Joined: 1767 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Kansas City Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Casual
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm 27 yr old originally from Texas now living in Kansas. I'm into sports, cooking, music, and art. Art is a HUGE part of my life!! As well it should be me being a Graphic Designer and all lol. I LOVE kids and hope to have some of my own some day. I hope to one day be able to help feed, clothe, and provide jobs for the less fortunate. I watch a ton of internet tv with my dog Bella. I'm not one of those "party party party" types but I do like to go out and have fun every once and a while. I've been through a lot in my short time on this earth and every bit of it made me stronger and better than I was before. I'm not here for anything casual or temporary so if thats what you're looking for you can leave now. Just because you show a little skin in your pictures doesn't mean I'll come running to send you a message. I like my women educated, and able to go home to my mother. If you're looking for something long lasting, honest, and romantic, send me a message and you wont be disappointed I'm not really good at talking about myself so anything you wanna know just ask.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

If I don't respond it means I'm not interested. (Men have that option too!)

I'm really attracted to Black & Latina women...but I don't limit myself...I just ask that you take care of yourself and have a good head on your shoulders.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date