My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
is looking for someone to share life with.
Online: 1665 days ago   Updated: 1665 days ago   Joined: 1665 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Phoenix Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I was born in Phoenix and I have never left the city. At least permanently. Having spent my whole life here I feel like I have deep roots in a lot of quality people and relationships.

During the day and some times at night I am an undergraduate student and an intern in a research lab on campus. I am working on a degree in mechanical engineering. I plan on getting my masters at the same time because of an awesome program that my school offers. On the weekends I run a community garden in my neighborhood that is part of a discipleship program that I have been involved with for the past several years.

I am Christian and serious about it. This plays into all of my decisions and values and what I do with my time and my life goals. I will only consider dating you if you are fallowing Jesus as well.

I have traveled a bit visiting the Philippines, Bolivia, Turkey, Germany, France, Switzerland, Mexico, Canada, Alaska and Hawaii. I have a plane ticket to Jordan for the summer that I am excited about as well. I have been very blessed and privileged to be able to go to so many different places and it has had a huge impact on me and how I see the wold, people and life. One of the the things that has prompted this traveling is my love for and fascination with languages and cultures. This was my primary motivation in going to the Philippines and Bolivia where I learned a fair amount of Malaynon and Spanish respectively. My trip to Jordan is similarly driven by language.

I am naturally committed, consistent and honest. These are very important qualities to me not only in my self but also in the people that are closest to me.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for some one that I click with, someone who shares similar values, someone who I get along with and can share life with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date