My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Spider-man looking for his mary jane ;-)
Online: 1930 days ago   Updated: 1930 days ago   Joined: 1930 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Painesville Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi, my name's Derek. Right now I'm working a full time and about to pick up a part time job. My weekends are free so I won't be working all the time. I only want the part time job to have some play money. I'm really into tattoos, music and comics. Most of my body is covered in tattoos, lost count after 25 lol. I also try to make it two several concerts/shows a year. I have a pretty wide variety of music tastes. I also love comic books, bummer that they get painted in such a bad light but there is alot there if you give them a chance. I'm also quite a big gamer n into video games. I usually just make it a weekend thing or if there is absolutely nothing else too do. As for me I'm really sweet and can be very witty. I'm over the while bar hopping scene and getting drunk all the time. I enjoy drinks on occasion, don't get me wrong. I'd rather just relax at home with a movie, cuddle up, and/or just be next to my significant other. I love making people laugh even if I'm making fun of myself as long a everyone is laughing. I have a tendency to do whatever I have to to keep those close to me happy and positive. I'm really just looking for someone to date, and if it happens to turn into something more awesome if not that's ok too. If you want, ask me anything, feel free :-)
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Ink looking for friends first with the possiblities of it turning into more. I'm over the while bar scene and trying to party all the time. I'm not totally against drinking socially though. A woman that understands what it truly means too be in a relationship. Knowing how important trust and communication are is very very important. Somone who's as happy staying in as they are going out. Someone who shars some similar interests. Someone who will take an interest in my hobbies even it's a small interest. A woman that know how to give and show affection as well as receiving it. Someone driven with some sense of an idea what they want to do in life. Someone who has they're life together and is down to earth with a very god sense of humor. I can trend to be quite a smartass so it'd be best if you could keep up and give me some good comebacks or zingers lol I think that's it for now.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date