Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
DerekCharles88
I Dont Need A Headline :-p
Online: 2055 days ago   Updated: 2055 days ago   Joined: 2055 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Stamford Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Gunna be completely honest, I don't know how i feel about summarizing myself on a website,let alone a dating website.. however, since I tryed this out I've def got some hillarious messages along with the " tell me about yourself" messages as well, so for those wondering here it goes.. LOL, I'm Derek, I'm 5'11, Italian (sicilian)/Irish, I'm currently bartending at one of the busiest bars in downtown Stamford CT, I pride myself on living everyday of my life to the fullest, meeting all kinds of people, taking on all challenges, and never regretting any of it. Point blank, i have fun at everything i do. I play bass guitar, and I also have 7 tattoos, I interned at Ink Side Out in Norwalk CT,Still have the travel kit w/ the gun, pedal, ink, and replacement heads.. I throw tattoo parties when i can and do touch ups for almost nothing.. In the course of my life i've traveled all over the world, been to venice, rome, palermo, brazil, the virgin islands,jamacia, amsterdam, bermuda, ireland, and have been all over the US as well, im very cultured and love the outdoors... Definately need a girl that loves to travel... Just putting it out there. ;-), That was my self summary.. still doesn't do me justice.. haha
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A Girl Thats Cute, Funny, Devoted, Has a good sense of humor, Knows how to have fun, is career focused, and lives life to the fullest..
BTW... No "hey" messages please.. LOL

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
38.0859ms