My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi there...?
Online: 650 days ago   Updated: 650 days ago   Joined: 650 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Aswan Aswan Egypt
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you cI am feminine and sensual, I have a kind and loving heart that is open for people and the world. I am a self-confident and reasonable person and I usually make decisions after careful thinking, considering all pros and cons. That is why I make mistakes very rarely. I am sociable and friendly, reliable and diplomatic. I walk though life with the motto, “Whatever happens is for the better” and the well-known expression of Fridrikh Nitsshe, “What does not kill you makes you stronger and wiser”. I lead a decent way of life. I trust my intuition and I have a gift to understand without words. I like my home. I am very faithful and I am a one-man-woman. If my friends are in trouble I will do everything to help them. I can support in a grief. I am a good listener. I can turn a gray and gloomy day into a colorful and the most unforgettable holiday. I am usually in a very good mood, I cannot be sad for a long time, it is not for me. I am an optimist and I see the better side! of every situation. I work on my personal development, trying to understand myself, others and the world around me. You will never be bored with me. I am who I am and I have nothing to hide. I have various interests. I know English well and I try to improve it when I have a chance. I love going to gym. I enjoy long walks and being outdoors. I am very good at cooking and I prefer Ukrainian cuisine, but I am open to try recipes of other countries of the world. I am looking forward to the time when I cook for somebody special. I believe that I am a very good housewife and I put my heart in everything I do.an start messaging other members
What I'm Looking For

I do not have a definite image of my soulmate. I can ask myself this question number of times but I will probably find the answer when I meet my man. I am ready for starting a family. I am looking for a kind, honest, gentle, caring, easy-going man, the one who has an open heart and who desires to have a family.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date