My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Who says chivalry is dead?
Online: 1737 days ago   Updated: 1740 days ago   Joined: 1740 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fresno California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Average   Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hi, my name's Caleb. I'm a genuine person, what you see is what you get. I have high moral standards and don't play games, so if you want drama, you're looking at the wrong guy. Here's a bit more about me. :)

I love music, I was in the school choir for 6 years. On occasion, I'll also play Irish music. My taste in music includes all kinds of metal, Irish, folk music, ambient, darkwave, country, industrial, techno, dubstep, and rock, but I'm fairly open minded when it comes to music. I love horror. Anything Halloween or pertaining to the horror genre, I'm game for! Reading and writing are also some of my favorite pastimes if time permits. I'm a conservative, though I'm fairly open minded to listening to everyone's opinion about politics. My religious views are Christian. I have a strong moral code that I do not plan on breaking.

I'm kind of a nerd, but I never played that whole clique game in high school and still don't. I believe that people are who they are and that everyone deserves respect. I may be young, but I have a very mature mindset. Of course, I still have a lot of growing to do, but don't we all lol? I'm easy to get along with, and I don't play games with people. What you see is what you get. I treat people the way they should be treated, and I try my best to be a caring person, even though it's hard sometimes. I've been told I have a heart of gold, but I'll let you be the judge of that. I'm a pretty humble guy when it comes down to it. :) Making people laugh is something I've always been good at, laughter can sometimes be the best medicine. I'm currently serving as a US Marine in active reserve status. I've always held the belief in defending those who can't defend themselves, and am protective of the people I care about. I believe and apply the rules of chivalry and honor, which is something, in my honest opinion, other men these days seem to have forgotten. Don't get me wrong, I'm not perfect, far from it. I'm only a man after all, we all have our flaws, but I do try my best to keep an even keel in life.

I don't usually party, I don't see what there is to celebrate all the time haha. I don't drink or smoke. I believe in keeping my body healthy, but I don't condemn others for drinking or smoking. People are people, and I choose not to judge. I'm a good listener and I try to help people with their problems as best I can. I'm studying psychology at the University of phoenix and hope to become a psychiatrist in the future.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who doesn't like drama, and who won't hurt me like every other woman I've been with. No mind games, no leading me on, just an honest woman with a good heart. I'm looking to build a long lasting relationship with somebody, I can't stress that point enough. I don't mean to come off as harsh, but I feel like I need someone mature enough to understand what a relationship takes and is willing to at least give me a try. If you've got any questions for me, there's a little message him button around here somewhere. I'll happily answer any questions you have :) You'll never know until you try right?


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date