Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Deadlypetals
eyes wide open
Online: 1279 days ago   Updated: 1903 days ago   Joined: 1905 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Glendale Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Hi,
i dont really like to write about myself N have someone make a call from what they read i like to talk or message and get a feel 4 who the person really is.
but seeing i have some space to fill...
i am honest i know who i am and what i would like to find but what i am hoping to find is not so easy to come by so... 4 now i will be open to possibility and meet and have fun along the way its all u can really do untill it is ur time to come across what u r hoping to find. so that is what i am doing :) if u want to know more about me just ask i have nothing to hide .

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

hummm well i do not have a set picture in my mind of who i would like to meet and i do not have a list that needs to be crossed off.
i do know that i want to be bestfriends with the person i end up with honesty is big with me and i'm not out to meet n change someone, i dont want to be changed either. i can give the kind of love poeple wish 4. so... i am single by choice 4 now and maybe i will come across that person. i am not in a rush to jump in to anything and i am not going to try n make something work that i know is wrong.
so... even meeting someone to hangout and get to know each other is koo with me i am not like other girls and am happy that i am not i'm easy to get along with and am fun to be with so... here i am

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2968ms