Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
DeNero
When you're ready, just say you're ready....
Online: 1965 days ago   Updated: 1965 days ago   Joined: 1965 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I'm a single, college educated brother who's focused & career driven. I'm a Radio/TV Personality & I moved to down here from Washington DC to pursue my career. Loves to have fun whether I'm chillin at home or out on the town. I'm an outgoing person & I love sports, bowling, movies, travelling, concerts, going to the beach or hittin a restaurant for dinner & drinks. I'm also very open minded & will try anything at least once & I have a great sense of humor so that means along with a serious side, I also have a goffy side so dont hold it against me. I'm interested in living my life to the fullest with as LITTLE drama as possible...lol!
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A classy, educated, kind woman who knows what she wants & is not scared to show me love...trust that its reciprocated! She doesnt have to be the most beautiful girl in the world, as long as she's beautiful to me...INSIDE & OUTSIDE. I'm looking for a woman with long term potential so if you're a party girl with no real goals or ambition to want something real outta life, keep on moving! I'd also like to find a woman who's supportive & understanding. I work a lot but I MAKE TIME for my boo so it'd be nice to find a woman who understands that I gotta get my grind on but as soon as I'm done, I'm all yours. If you wanna know more, just ask....
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms