Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
DeAnte
Nothing more than serious is all I want. No games.
Online: 2120 days ago   Updated: 2120 days ago   Joined: 2120 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker, Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am a kind lovable male with a comical personality type. I am 22 years old and I have a 4 year old son whom I love dearly. I'm about six ft five, dark skinned, green eyes, about 175 lbs. I find pleasure in playing sports such as basketball and football, writting songs and poetry, bowling, and fishing. The outdoors is a very big part of me so I don't mind getting out and having fun. Listening is one of my strongest social qualities. In my spare time I enjoy playing the piano its sorta like my way to release. Overall... I believe I'm a pretty honest and desent guy, hoping to find a desent girl :)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am in search for that special someone. One with the desire to enjoy life and share a stress free relationship. A true lady that believes in God and believes in herself also. I'm not so big on the way she looks, but she MUST have a good heart and an intriguing personality.
Laughter is very important in my life so I would like her to feel free to smile. I believe a smile has the power to make a persons whole day cheddar and can heal a sore heart. In the past I've had some bad luck when it came to finding a honest and trustworthy companion, I don't know maybe my luck will finally change around here.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms