Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Davyboy
Looking for an easygoing girl
Online: 2234 days ago   Updated: 2234 days ago   Joined: 2234 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Slim
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm currently going to college right now, I just finished up at community college and will be attending Fresno State in the fall. Once I am finished with college I am thinking about becoming a teacher. I spend most of my free time just hanging out with friends. I also love watching movies, my favorite movie is Monty Python and the Holy Grail and I'll watch pretty much any type of movie. Other things I like to do are going up to the mountains, reading, eating, and pretty much anything else as long as its with friends. I am very easy to get along with, although I'm usually a little quiet when I first meet someone but I open up quickly. I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh, I'll laugh at the stupidest things and I'll also make the some of the stupidest jokes.I really love listening to music, I'll listen to pretty much anything but I mostly listen to rock and country. My favorite bands are Rise Against, Audioslave, Eric Church, Godsmack, Finger Eleven, Jake Owen, The Black Keys, and Three Days Grace. I'm not really good at talking about myself and probably did a crappy job of it on here so if there is anything you want to know feel free to ask.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a nice girl that is easy going, a little laid back but not too much, has a good sense of humor, and is easy for me to talk to.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5079ms