My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Broken heart looking to heal, HMU
Online: 1638 days ago   Updated: 1638 days ago   Joined: 1638 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Casual, Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Hazel, Green
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you cai went to alicia skool found tha love fo basketball then wen i barely promoted i went to Marysville high didnt want to go to lindhurst yea dats where my friends went but hey i made nu ones n i had mi carnel from Mr. leeder's class now ima an animal n a i find things fun i listen to music its my life i live in linda CA love it, im a family man which means i care about them alot as i do about my friends. no matter wat im tha sweetest guy you'll ever meet, im down fo most things i like to do alot like basketball, hangin wit friends even though we all broke i still play video games i play wrestling games, as well i watch wwe raw n smackdown i watch tna too

Im Native American and Mexican... I love to have fun, I love to laugh and hangout with friends and family. I sometimes try to be funny as I always try to put a smile on other people faces. Music is my life, I listen to christian rap, rap, R&B and hiphop, rock, christian rock and much more except for country. I like to play basketball in the park. I enjoy walking in the park, I enjoy working out, I love animals for I have a dog(boxer), a cat. I treat girls as an equal not less than me, I know how to cook and clean. Most of the time Im a laid backk person for I do get along with others easy. I enjoy halloween alot so I have sent you a picture of me as a zombie joker.

During my free time I try to write poetry, listen to music, and yes play video games. I always try to entertain myself by playing video games, writing poems, reading poems, or just trying to learn how to dance better

I have a tattoo as I hope to get more but the one I have is on my arm.
I just moved back to Windsor from Marysvillen start messaging other members

What I'm Looking For

My perfect match is someone who is honest, is trustworthy, looks ok, a great personality, loves to laugh, loves to dance and have fun, loves movies and music and likes me for who I am

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date