My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi There! Let's have fun 4 the rest of our lives!
Online: 1816 days ago   Updated: 1816 days ago   Joined: 1816 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 68   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Holly Springs North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I enjoy music; the symphony (especially outdoors on a summer's eve), blues, jazz, and movies. I enjoy doing things with and for another. I like to make breakfast and take turns cooking dinner. I'm handy and work best as a team. I am a literacy volunteer in my son's old grade school and that ROCKS! My son is now a sophomore in college and he comes home occasionally.

I'm a hopeless idealist and environmentalist, still trying to improve the world. If you can't tolerate guys like me, or if you get all your news from Fox News, we're probably not a good match! But if you like the rest of my profile, we can probably have fun discussing politics (occasionally).

While I enjoy many sports, I'm not a jock. I'll work out in a gym, but I'd rather take it outside. My favorite outdoor activities include kayaking, hiking, biking, camping, swimming, scuba diving, and traveling. I also love whitewater rafting and have even paddled a kayak down the Colorado River through Cataract Canyon (note the water theme, I'm a Pisces but not into astrology) in 2006. I enjoy long paddles in my kayak on lakes and rivers where I can be in touch with nature. I have a couple of kayaks and would love to take you paddling or even camping once in a while, although we can "credit card camp" if you prefer. Does any of this interest you? While I enjoy adventure, I also enjoy down time at home, and appreciate watching a movie or TV or giving and receiving massages.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for one good friend for romance, to join me in activities, and hopefully to form a long term relationship. My ideal partner is open, honest, and loves doing things outdoors. She can converse on a multitude of topics. Affection and sensuality are very important to her. She will be interested in some of my activities and will teach me some of the things she enjoys. Similarities attract, differences excite!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date