Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
DarkRose27
Looking for a Romantic
Online: 2607 days ago   Updated: 2607 days ago   Joined: 2607 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Niagara Falls New York United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Large
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I am a single mother, I have alot to offer to the right person. I am very passionate about everything that I do. I am very loyal, I do not play head games and I excpect the same. I belive in honesty and mutual respect. I would like someone for a companion to talk to intelligently, to share life with, to have fun and to relax together. I am a romantic, and I am also looking for a person that is as well. I enjoy nature like sunsets, being near water or in a boat. I like to fish and to go camping. I love to cook for my friends and family, I will have my Associates degree for Culinary Arts next semester. I like to try new food and wine. I like to do new things and go to new places.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is passionate about life like I am. Someone who is loyal and honest. Someone that respects me and loves me for who I am. They like to try new things, and to have fun. I would like for them to have some of the same interests as me but having different things is good to. I would like a companion to share my life with and to be friends as well. Im a lady and old fashioned and, a romantic so I would like them to be romantic as well. Life is too short for games thats why I dont play them or want to have anything to do with them.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms