My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
There are still nice guys out there!!
Online: 1490 days ago   Updated: 1490 days ago   Joined: 1490 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: saegertown Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hello and if you are reading this I guess I made it past the first step which seems to be a photo contest. I am a single father of 3 kids. Two of them still live home with me full time I say that up front because they are so very important to me amd if dating someone with kids is a problem I understand but I would never ask anyone to put their children ahead of me and I hope you can understand the same.

Ok so hear goes the normal ..lol.I am an honest caring affectionate person I do believe in monogamy and trust. I know everyone says all those things and knowing a person from a few lines in a profile is impossible, but honesty and being open means so very much to me.

I love to laugh and enjoy life. I believe that you have this one life to live so why waste it being negative and unhappy.Ok well if you made this far maybe I do have a chance drop a note anytime say hi if nothing else you might meet a new friend to add in your life.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for an honest fun positive woman who enjoys being treated special. I want to find someone who can enjoy a night out or being snuggled under a blanket for a movie in. I want someone who likes affection and the simple things life has to offer. I am looking for the person to enjoy this new part of life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date