Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
DanceGirl36
Looking for true love...for life!
Online: 1824 days ago   Updated: 1837 days ago   Joined: 1837 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Stephenville Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am a single mother of two who is very active. I love doing things outdoors, playing sports, watching sports, hanging with friends, and anything fun. I love all kinds of music and love to dance to all kinds of music. I have been dancing since I was young and even dance at a dance studio. I love to go to concerts. I am very honest, strong willed, and opinionated. I am open minded and loyal. I love to laugh and can be sarcastic at times. I am very family oriented and it comes first over everything else. I just want to have fun and adventure with someone I love.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is honest and loyal. Someone who can express his feelings (whether they be good or bad). Someone who is affectionate and knows how to treat a lady. I want someone who is active and likes to laugh and have fun. I also want them to be comfortable relaxing too. I want someone who puts family first and is not a workaholic. My kids are my life, so I want someone who is good with kids and who will treat mine as their own. Music and dance are a big part of my life. I would like someone who shares those interests (but it isn't mandatory). I do not smoke and will not date anyone who does. I do not want to have anymore kids, but have no problems with you having kids. I want a best friend and a soul mate. I do not want a FWB. I can get that anywhere.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms