My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Where Are You..........
Online: 2102 days ago   Updated: 2102 days ago   Joined: 2102 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I guess you could say that I am an old-fashioned kind of girl who doesn't particularly like the idea of dating sites, but times have changed and you have to roll with the times. I am looking for a man that I could possibly have a relationship with. I am very young at heart, energetic, love life and everything that goes along with it.

I am loyal, trusting, kind, caring woman who always sees the goodness in others, even when they don't see it in themselves. I enjoy going out for dinner and a night on the town. I love to dance, especially to live music. I am a jeans and high heels kind of girl, but can dress up very nicely. I am comfortable in any situation from a billiard hall to a banquet table.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man that can make me laugh. A man who is not a serial dater. I am not into games and I would expect the same from you. Respect, honesty and being straight forward are very big things that I am looking for in someone,as it should be for you. If you are unable to provide those qualities please do not even bother contacting me. I am not looking for someone who thinks he has those qualities--but for someone who would not even question whether he did.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date