My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Slow ride, take it easy.
Online: 1525 days ago   Updated: 1525 days ago   Joined: 1525 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 22   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Taylor and I live in East Wenatchee with my adoptive parents. I'm currently pregnant with my first child and the father is completely out of the picture. I don't feel that a partner is a necessity, I see relationships as an added bonus to life. I don't NEED to be with anyone to be happy. I'm old-fashioned. I'd rather sit at home and watch a movie or just enjoy each other's company rather than go out every day and do something. Although I enjoy trying new things, I prefer not to be away from home ALL the time, especially with a son on the way. I'm a very confident, independent, self-sufficient, successful, loving, caring, selfless woman and anyone who says otherwise obviously doesn't know who I really am.

I consider myself to be highly mature for my age and I'm looking for someone mature that has their life together. I'm done picking up the pieces for other people and making their persistent problems a part of my life. I have no issue with helping someone out, but the goal in a relationship isn't suppose to be to clean up someone's bed when they keep shitting in it.

I have my GED and plan on returning to college from maternity leave in January to become an RN. I don't know that I'll be in East Wenatchee for the rest of my life but then again who but God knows where we'll be five years from now?

Don't be shy to message me. I won't ignore you when I don't know you. I have no reason nor right to judge anyone. I'm not God, it's not my job to evaluate your life performance.

Get to know me, I'm fun and I love meeting new people!

P.S. Although my profile says I smoke and drink, I don't while pregnant. I am not one of those mothers who thinks that whatever I do can't effect my child. I'm a responsible person and my child's health is much more important to me than my own wants.

P.P.S. I am NOT searching for a father replacement for my son. I'm here because I want to be with someone that loves and respects me for me. Someone to build a strong, long-lasting relationship with.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone that wants a long-term relationship. Someone who will respect and love me for me. I'm sick of being lied to, cheated on and abused and it won't ever happen again.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date