Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
DDB0226
:-) Fun dame seeking adventurous knight....
Online: 1853 days ago   Updated: 1902 days ago   Joined: 1902 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fort Worth Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a simple Texas gal - my 1st priority is my family! When it is my time I enjoy nice quiet dinners, country, jazz or rock concerts - camping, fishing, hiking and travel. I keep an open mind on things to do and places to go. I am a great cook and enjoy staying home and cooking as much as going out. I am happy snuggling up on the couch and watching a movie or ball game just as much as going to a theater or arena. I love football, hockey and rugby! I am a bit of a hopeless romantic - I really love long passionate kisses, cuddling in the rain and pampering my man. I appreciate a guy that has a sense of humor and zest for everyday life, someone who can be a bit spontaneous if need be - I live by old fashioned honesty and respect and expect the same! I think one of my best qualities is my ability to adapt and be happy where ever I am; my favorite saying is "Attitude is Everything" I truly believe it and live it - "when yesterday was a disappointment and today isn't better, remember there is always tomorrow; so make it something to look forward to and SMILE!"
What I'm Looking For

I am a REAL honest girl just wanting to find a REAL honest guy to have a decent REAL relationship with, even if it’s just friendship. You will find I am pretty easy going, not too much ruffles my feathers -maybe we can meet somewhere kinda quiet so I can learn about the person that sparked my interest. I love coffee, wines and beer. Not too picky just like to meet face to face, the eyes can tell so much more than a still picture or words.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms