Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
DC0Mac0Dragon
Dragon in a Cave
Online: 2193 days ago   Updated: 2193 days ago   Joined: 2193 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Lesbian
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I love the outdoors and spending time with my family. My family is Amber and her mom, or as I call her Oma. If you insult them then you insult me. Amber has been my bestest friend since I first came to the states. *Huggles* She has helped me through the hardest times of my life. she was even there and took me in when my parents kicked me out. I have two loving, and very friendly dogs. Gracie(U Pitt Bull. I'll explain that later) and Cheez(My ten year old Doxie) I can be random and goofy at times and need someone the same. I'm not gonna say that I want a girl who will take care of me, but I love a girl who can cook. Also, someone whose not afraid to go near a horse would be wonderful. I have a horse of my own, the problem is that I never get to see her so someone with a car would be much appreciated. I love riding horses, and playing with my dogs, long walks on the beach, or a picnic in the park. cuddling up and watching a movie with that special someone is very agreeable to me. girls with red hair, and green eyes are a majour turn on,(God soooo Celtic looking, hmmm..... sexy), anywayz hit me up maybe we can hang. If I like you enough then you will get to meet all my buddies(Animals).


View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for the real deal. The complete package. A one of a kind classic beauty 18-20 yrs old that could spend the rest of her life with me.

I guess you could say I'm an average person. I have morals, standards, and a decent background for that matter.

I'm a 5'3" butch lesbian looking for a femme HOMOSEXUAL(Not Bi, not pan, Not CURIOUS) girl who is between the heights of 4'11" to 5'2".

Lightweight would be nice. But I'm not being completely picky. Just someone that's lighter than me and I'm 130 lbs.

CAUCASION ONLY!! I cannot stress this enough. You MUST be CLEAN no disease

Someone who is intelligent, creative, Funny, Great personality, Good looking, and can understand my way of life( I AM a classic bohemian).

I like a down to earth girl who smokes cigs and likes to have fun. And a little more.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms