Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
D0306
Honest and Trusting person
Online: 2328 days ago   Updated: 2329 days ago   Joined: 2329 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Marion Illinois United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I am 23 years old, and currently working 40 hours a week in retail, been working retail for about 4 years now and still like it. I am a fun loving guy, and love to have fun, and enjoy life as it comes day by day. I am currently going to school for my CIS degree (Computer Information Systems) since everything now a days is coming out computer operated. I hope to own my own business one of these days, and be able to give my family what ever they want. Even tho money really don't matter to me, cause I don't have to have money to have a good time. Just want to find a girl that has a great since of humor, and loves to laugh and joke as much as I do. So want to no more about me, all ya got to do is ask, I don't bite, unless you like those kinds of things. haha!!
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girl with a since of humor, and loves to laugh and have a good time. I do not want anyone who is just going to be a cheater or a liar, I have been in that situation and will not to back to it again. Just want an honest girl who will not be afrade to speak her mind when she has something to say.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3437ms