Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Czworld00
No drama no games no exceptions, Welcome 2 CzWorld
Online: 2344 days ago   Updated: 2344 days ago   Joined: 2344 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Im 24 years old and a hard worker. Im laid back most of the time but i know when its time to get it in. Ive got a good sense of humor and a decent head of my shoulders. I love joking around but also know when its time to be serious. I currently work in a plant as a machine operatior and hoping to change that soon because Ive been thinkin about going back to school for engineering or sum kind of management. . I did serve Active Duty for the United States Marine Corps so trust im about protecting mines and will provide at all cost. Ive been told im a well rounded person, just got to find somewhere to share experiences with.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Ima be straight to the point, sorry if it offends any1. Im looking for sumone who can make me laugh, who is going to pick me up when i feel i cant make it on my own, who wil be there regardless how they woke up feeling that morning. Im not tryin to rush anything though but u cant build a house without a good foundation, rite? . Physical attraction has to be there, it aint all about looks but it does count. A sense of humor is a must! I guess just a spontaneous personality. Some1 who likes to go out but doesnt mind kicking it around the house, listen to music, watch movies, go to concerts, go fishing, etc.. I guess thats it for now.. ill update later if i feel the need to.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms