My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Single and Looking
Online: 1646 days ago   Updated: 1646 days ago   Joined: 1646 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Cusseta Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

First off my name is Brittany. I'm 20. I'm SINGLE. I wear glasses. I'm outta school. I'm brown skined. I'm thick in all the right places. I love to dance. I love to go shopping and have a good time. I like going to the movies and sometimes I like spending quality time with my family and friends. I don't like reading, becasue I think it is boring to me lol. I'm a real cool chick to get to know, but just don't get on my bad side becasue I will tell u like it is.. My passtime: I was adoted wen I was nine months and till dis day I still wonder who my real parents are and plus my real mother was on drugs wen she was pregnant with me and till dis day I will never ever do durgs in my life. Second. I had some trust issues with boys and they thought I was cheatin on dem and every since been I have been clean from not cheating.. My interests: I'm interested in guys who is all about his money and woman and last but not least my life: My life have been going good so far I have nice a family/parents and friends; wen I'm around den they make me feel like I can talk to dem about anything exspecially my sister n law, because I can tell her all my problems and wat I'm going through I think god dat I have her in my life.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want a man who dosen't have trust issues. I need a man who is about his game and need a thug/real/cool ass nigga who I can trust and who can trust me and dats not wit all dat bs real talk.; I like to keep it 100. I don't like DRAMA and I don't like lyers or CHEATERS

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date