My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Warning, Dangerous Curves Ahead!
Online: 1963 days ago   Updated: 1963 days ago   Joined: 1963 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Citrus Heights California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I like doing girl stuff with my girlfriends--shop, dance, facials, massages and getting my nails done. I like boy stuff too--shooting guns, riding four wheelers, camping, baseball, but no football please. I go out on the weekends, and hate staying home. Love to travel, and during the Summer I like to get out of town A LOT. I love roller coasters and scary tummy-dropping rides, but no continuous loopy-loops, I will get sick! I like being on the water, but I'm a little afraid of it. I almost drowned at Folsom Lake when I was young, and it's made me a little leery of it, however, I am a risk taker and will plunge in when it's so hot I can't take it anymore. (I'm talking rivers and lakes here, not a pool.)

I enjoy my family, my work, and dislike complainers and complaining. I don't have a lot of money, but I survive and that's what matters. I have a close circle of friends and we spend lots of time together on the weekends. I am very social, therefore, I need socialization... not to say I don't enjoy an occasional evening at home alone, but I dislike being stuck there all the time.

What I'm Looking For

I like tall men, not skinny, who like to have fun and don't spend their life glued to the TV or a game console. I am not a barbie doll--the opposite. I enjoy being active, but I am particular about what those activities are.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date