My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for someone to take a journey with me.
Online: 1603 days ago   Updated: 1603 days ago   Joined: 1603 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Mountaintop Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Are you guys really looking for a good woman with a good heart, and a strong head on her shoulders and that's independent, or you looking for eye candy, just a hook up. If that's the case please stop reading let's not waste each others time. A true woman here looking for a honest guy. Now that is out the way, below is a little about myself. Trust me its not everything about who I am. I'm looking for someone I can open up to, and show the rest of me. So thanks for taking the time to read my profile, I hope to hear from some genuine men out there who is looking for a true person.

Hi my name is Jamie, I am 24 years old. I am originally from Monroe,Louisiana, currently living in Mountaintop Pa. I love tatoos I have four now, I also have eight piercing. I'm down to earth, very outgoing, love to smile, love to have a good time. I'm still young and would like to explore everything I can before time catches up to me lol!!! I really dislike people who play head games. Just looking for someone to have a good time with,to be spontaneous with, enjoy life with, someone who loves to smile, and be themselves,a honest man,someone who knows what they want and not afraid to go for it. Someone who still believe in the power of love, and who knows how to treat a woman right. I'm a woman who knows what she wants and I will not take anything less, i'm very indepndent, I listen and love all types of music, I love to listen to music it takes me to my special place lol!!! for music lovers you know what i'm talking about. I also love to sing, singing is what I do to release some stress. I'm a lovable person, and try to get along with everyone. I'm very unique, and not like most woman, thats what I love about myself, seperated from the rest.I have to mention I love to talk about any and everything. I'm a huge comedy and horror movie watcher. Basically im a good woman, who is looking for a great man. FYI i'm a country girl to the core, dont let the color fool you. I'm not afraid to get dirty, tear sh*tup lol, I be the first girl on a quad, dirt bike, LOVE to go camping. But at the end of the day I also know how to dress it up and be a lady. I'm attracted to white men, and prefer to date only white men, nothing against anyone, but I know what I like and want, and thats what I'm going for.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a friend, and see where it goes from there. I rather not play games with any one. I am looking to settle down with a genuine guy, someone down to earth, out going, who can spontaneous at times. I like a man who is comfortable with who they are as a person, and can accept me for who I am, and not try to change me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date