Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
CursedxHeart
Looking one more time...
Online: 2449 days ago   Updated: 2449 days ago   Joined: 2449 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium, Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I've tried this whole dating site thing before, and honestly, a little scared to try again. I just got out of a long term relationship with someone who chose to lie to me and degrade me by calling me names, really childish for someone I thought would be more mature. I'm not always serious, I do like to laugh. And I like to make people I care about laugh, but that doesn't mean I don't have a scary side. I know I'm young, but I try not to let that hold me back. I already have a tattoo and if the economy was better I'm sure I would have a job. Friends are very important to me. It's important that my love interest likes them and my friends like my love interest. I have low self-esteem, but i'm trying to work on that. I tend to describe myself as the nerdy tom-boyish girl, and so do my friends. I love animals. And would not date anyone who doesn't. These are some of my views and a little about me. If you are interested, please contact me. =]
What I'm Looking For

Someone who won't lie to me. I want someone honest and smart. Someone who doesn't do drugs and have killed their brain. Someone who loves me for who I am and is loyal to me. some one who at least tries to understand me. Someone who tries to make me laugh and who themselves isn't completely depressed, knows how to love and laugh. Some one who is clean, but not necessarily a neatfreak. Someone who protects and supports me. Someone who likes my friends. and animals. And has enough in common with me so that we have something to talk about, but not so much that we learn nothing new.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms