Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Ctp1972
Looking for my second half to complete me!
Online: 2250 days ago   Updated: 2250 days ago   Joined: 2250 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: mcallen Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Hello. My name is Charles. I'm very easy going and probably one of the most patient person you'll meet. I dont explode when I'm mad. Will talk through all problems to get resolved. I love bbqs, bowling, playing pool. My favorite escape is the beach. I love going for walks at night under the stars. I love listening to the waves crashing down. I think that is very romantic with the right person. I a big sports fan especially football. I'n not into the night club scene but dont mind going to a cozy little bar. I love movies. On a rainy day I like to cuddle up to a good movie at home or if you're up to it, I don't mind playing in the rain as well. I show alot of affection. Im the type that likes to hold hands in a crowd along with an occasional kiss. I'm here looking for my other half to complete my journey.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for the a woman who likes the same things I do. If you have other likes I most deffinately will try them out. The only thing that I don't like in a woman is jeolousy. Had a bad experiance to find out she was the one being unfaithful. I also would like to find someone that can cook. You heard the saying, the way to man's heart is through his stomach. I'm willing to help out in the kitchen as well. I just want a good woman that shouldn't be too hard to ask.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3437ms