My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Well I'm a 22 year old and I'm a single mom
Online: 1593 days ago   Updated: 1593 days ago   Joined: 1593 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

im a single mom of a beautiful 4 month lil girl she is my life my world i love her with all my heart but i still have plenty of love for the right man in our lives. well im 22 will be 23 in jan and im just me ull have to see and meet me for u to know me for me and for who i really am my pass times r really just that my interests r really anythin that get me out of the house my life is just that a life right now i live in gulfport mississippi but tryin to move back to bardstown kentucky and its really hard and it seems like ill me suck in mississippi the rest my life but i will not stay here in mississippi for the rest of my life i will make it back to kentucky idc what it takes i will make it bein in kentucky is better then bein in mississippi cuz everytime a hurricane hit i didnt have to leave if i was in kentucky but if i was in mississippi i would and its just not fair to my lil girl to put her through that and i wont she deserves better then that and thats what im goin to do
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

well hmmmmm im lookin for a nice sexy skinny but fit so he can help me lose weight lolz someone who likes some of the stuff i do someone who doesnt cant how i treat em when im pissed off someone who is willin to try new things someone who will treat me not only with respect but like a princess not only me but my daughter and someone who isnt willin to change me. anymore just ask me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date