My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
A College male lookin for a hand with love
Online: 2050 days ago   Updated: 2050 days ago   Joined: 2050 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ephrata Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am 20 years old and soon to be 21 years old. love the out doors. My parnets are divorced and i live with my mom and dog bailey and cat zoey. I do spend time with my dad. I love life but when life comes hard i think of the good things that had happen and try to make them happen again. my favorite quote is " life is a box of choclates you never know what your going to get" and that means life is filled or full with surpises some may be happy or sad moments, some might be sticky that you cant get out of problems. sometimes i think life is like the wounder loly pops or the unknown choclate bars that u just have to find out what it is. im very shy at first but once i know you im out and crazzy with you and others too. i may seem drunk or high or just plain weird but thats who i am and who i want to be. BE WHO YOU WANT TO BE ,Not who they want you to be that my favorite favorite quote. if you want more ask me or add me on face book or myspace

What I'm Looking For

im a guy who is respectful, kind, loving, fun, loves outdoors but could be kept inside for 3hours after that i gotta get out of that room and that is who im mainly looking for

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date