Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Crew90
Im Irish Fool
Online: 1989 days ago   Updated: 1989 days ago   Joined: 1989 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Rolla Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Wellp Names Sean Im a awesome person to know I dont like tlking about my self sooooo. Well Sean likes any thing to do with being outdoors and travel. One of Seans Fav things to do is go camping. And it doesnt matter what time of the year it is Sean will go. Sean loves Football And Baseball. Well Sean likes anything competitive. Sean is an easy person to get along with and is a laid back guy most of the time. My fav beer is Guinness. Its because Sean is a IrishMan. Sean's Dream house is two Diffrent house. #1 a Shack on the beach #2 A log cabin in the country way out in the middle of BFE. Sean like Fishing Going Bar Hopping DirtRoading And alot of things. If ya wanna know anything else just message Sean. PEACE!!!! O ya one last thing you girls probly wonder y I only have one pic. Well its because this damn sight is saying my other pics are to big to upload. So if anyone knows how to fix tht lety me know!! Fav song ''First day of my life'' by Bright eyes. Like any of Jack Johnsons music its the shazz. like Country rock pop 90s idk mostly great music______Dont worry girls Sean is here!!!

What I'm Looking For

Looking for a sweet laid back And attractive girl that know how to have some fun. Perfer her to be An outdoors girl but if not tht ok i guess. Has to be in a healthy shape. I like a girl that can be her self around me and my freinds and that is not clingy and jealous thts all bad stuff and NO DRAMA! !
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3204ms