My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Go ahead ask me anything, Im a nerd at heart lol.
Online: 2304 days ago   Updated: 2304 days ago   Joined: 2304 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Waterloo, IL Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Im Jason, Im 23... Im a outgoing and fun person to be around. I love to make people laugh and smile. I love the outdoors especially the water, Im a big wakeboarder have been doing it since i was little. I love to hang out with friends and have a good time. I'm a student for criminal justice, and am planning to work in the Juvenille system. I'm a very ambitious person with goals in life. I'm a hopeless romantic lol and I love to treat the person Im with respect and everything she deserves (sounds gay haha).

What I’m doing with my life
Im a Student of criminal justice, and I serve in the National Guard. I want to help kids who have lost there way throughout life...I had it rough growing up and seen my family end up lost, maybe I can help others that need it as well.

My favorite books, movies, music, and food
I'm a huge James Patterson fan, and Dean Koontz as well. Anything about crime drama draws me in. I am actually a Nicholas Sparks fan. Movies as i said i love alot of movies even b Flicks. And my favorite food hands down is Italian and Mexican. Im a sucker for some General T'so Chicken

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman who's not afraid to have fun indoors as well as outdoors. As I said I'm a sucker for movies, no matter the type I'll give it a shot. I want a woman who is looking to be with someone and show me the respect that I am willing to show them. I'm a romantic and she needs to be able to show that she cares for what I'm doing and thinks about me throughout the day, sending quirky little messages even if I cant respond.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date