My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Lookin for my tan legged Juliette
Online: 1915 days ago   Updated: 1915 days ago   Joined: 1915 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Newberry Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Alright, i guess its time to try to make this little box better. I havent had much luck so far. Example, the last girl i met, we got pretty serious, then she moved to Chicago to be with her ex-husband...that wasnt really her ex like she said!

So anyways, im a very shy person, which is why im on here. I am tired of getting burned, and hoping that this works better.

I am an old fashioned kind of guy. I open doors, hold an umbrella (if we have one). I'll show up with a flower or little stuffed animal or some other little thing, for no reason at all. I leave little notes for whoever im with to find.

I manage a Horse Ranch in Newberry where we have 24 horses, its a great way of life and i wouldnt trade it for the world!

I guess thats all for now, if you would like to know anything else about me just shoot me a message or IM me on here.

Also if i looked at your profile and didnt send a message, that dosent mean i wasnt interested, i very shy, and usually dont know what to say. So if you see mine and may be interested, shoot me a message, cause im really not good at breaking the ice. :)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want to settle down. I would love to find someone to eventually marry and have a family with. I am tired of the dating game and i want something permenant! Pretty much someone to be there for and will be there for me. I can be faithful to and will be faithful to me. Basically i just want to be happy and have someone to share that happiness with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date