My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Courious to see what is out there.
Online: 1668 days ago   Updated: 1668 days ago   Joined: 1668 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

I am looking for a partner and friend; someone to share life with. I want you to be the first person I talk to in the morning and the last person I see before I go to bed.

I am a mom of 3 teenagers and my kids are very important to me. So, you need to be ok with having them around. Family is important to me. I’m not into drama or games so if you're not serious please pass me by. (I’m not looking for a booty call nor will I send you dirty pictures of me so please don’t ask.)

I love to have fun, go to movies, listening to music, LOVE going to concerts and don’t mind the bar scene but also like to hang out at home. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests, who is faithful, loyal, honest, hardworking, not afraid to take charge and get in there but also can take a step back. Basically say what you mean and mean what you say.

If you think we may have something in common please shoot me a message, you never know what could happen.

What I'm Looking For

Someone with the same interests

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date