Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Countryboy0110
I'm Country and proud of it!
Online: 1794 days ago   Updated: 1794 days ago   Joined: 1794 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 22   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pickerington Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm 18, originally from Hindman, Kentucky, I try to stay as fit as i can, I work in the repossession industry, i spend most of my time working on cars, fishing, hunting, watching movies or spending time with my dog, Colt. I played football in high school, i still love the sport. My team is the Kentucky Wildcats, have worked for everything i have, I got accepted to UK and OU, still debating which one. I would prefer to stay home with a girl if she wanted me to, rather than go out with my buddies, I rarely drink around people, i'm more of a drink by myself kind of guy. Get me pissed and you'll see my kentucky redneck side, but i keep it toned down mostly. I'm very mischievous, I like to joke, i can be sarcastic. I love kids to death, and i want some, some day, but only with the right girl. I enjoy fixing things. I love lifted trucks, and after having a few, i'm taking a break. I am proud of my piercings and tattoos. I love anything Realtree Camouflage. I like Country, Bluegrass, Rock, some rap, anything really but jazz and classical. Just looking for a friend, maybe more if it turns into that. Just hit me up
What I'm Looking For

I'm Looking for a girl who loves being outdoors in the summer, who can deal with my hectic day, or relax with me on the weekends. I have a "type" but i'm not picky and physical atraction is 20%. I like girls who can dress up and look nice, but in the same day get their hands dirty. My dream girl would have or could do any of these, Work on cars, Hunt, Fish, Have tattoos or piercings, Has a good taste of music, or can cook, because food is amazing.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms