My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Lookin for a guy who wont screw me over
Online: 2391 days ago   Updated: 2391 days ago   Joined: 2391 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Average
  Casual, Average, Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a pretty laid back, chill kinda person. I have my wild streak too, but then again I think everyone does.I'm not really a "girlie girl", but I'm a really nice girl until you do me wrong. I love to cuddle up and watch a movie or whatever is on tv. I'm a romantic girl and total sweetheart. I want a guy who is a romantic also who will only treat me good and respect me AND my family. My family is really important to me, my nephews are my world. I like going camping, hiking, swimming, to bonfires bonfires, mudding with quads chevy and ford trucks, going to truck/tractor pulls, and just being outside in general. I don't mind getting dirty and playing in the mud with the boys. I'm not afriad to get dirt under my nails, it washes off, lol. I was born and raised in Amish Country, which worked out pretty good for me. I also like hanging out with my friends at the house or out doing something with them too. As for music, I'm into basically any kind of music except things like bluegrass, opera, so on and so forth. I'm really into country tho. I plan on going to college for home interior design soon, after that I'm not sure what I'm going to do. If you have any questions, message me and I will more than likely be able to answer it :D
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im lookin for friends right now that could turn into something more. I want a good lookin good guy, muscular, and tall too. Eye color and hair color dont matter to me, but you will get brownie points if you have dark hair and bright blue eyes :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date