My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for Mr. Right
Online: 2263 days ago   Updated: 2263 days ago   Joined: 2263 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: new paris Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well first off my name is Becky and I am 22 years old. I just graduated from college with my BSN registered nursing degree... finally lol! I am currently employeed at a Nursing Home on the Acute floor and I love it! I am also a country girl, redneck, or whatever you want to call it and proud of it! I LOVE the country and doing anything outdoors. Also I am a christian.
1) Hobbies: well I like to do lots of things! I guess you can say I am one of the weird woman that likes to be outside and doesnt mind getting dirty... I actually love it ;) I like working on cars and trucks... I can do all my basic maintenance for my own truck. I just like being able to work on it myself! I love working with animals, especially horses. I like to canoe, four-wheel, camp, fish, hunt, shoot, horseback ride, and pretty much anything else that deals with outside! I also like to read, bowl, go to movies, and hang with friends and family.
2) Goals: well I guess a big goal in my life is to find the man I am ment to be with a settle down and start a family! Also to have a good job, a nice house, and have the money that I need to do what Id like to.
3) Unique? well thats a toughy... I am just a good, honest, down to earth, outgoing person! I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor, but I can also be serious when needed. I am very honest, I have a tendency to say what I think which can be a good or a bad thing I guess. All in all, if you are looking for a woman who isnt going to cheat on you and is willing to work side by side with you in life... look no farther!
4) Music: honestly I listen to all types of music, I prolly like at least one song in every genre. But I do perfer country, southern rock, and oldies :)

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for my Mr. Right, a man who likes the things I do and wants to have a serious adult relationship. Someone honest, caring, trustworthy, funny, and romantic is a plus. Cheaters, players, and liars need not apply please. So are you a nice guy looking for a relationship?

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date