Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
CountryGirlJenn
Cowboy take me away...
Online: 1542 days ago   Updated: 1642 days ago   Joined: 1642 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Klamath Falls Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous, Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Like to go riding (when I had my mare), Dancing (country line and swing), reading, knitting or just hanging out and shooting the breeze... I love country music from the 60's-ish to current.

Just to give you a hint about that kind of woman I am:

prefer a beer over wine ( don't like the taste of wine)
a Lifted Truck over sports car
a Rodeo over Opera
a walk in the woods over a walk on the beach (all tho the beach is beautiful also!)
an action flick over something sappy
comedy over drama
camping over a Ritzy hotel

Just listen to Gretchen Wilson's Redneck Woman and that'll give ya a clue...

I am very outdoorsy. I would rather mend a fence then wash the dishes. I liked to stay active but as I have had 2 back injuries and a knee injury, I can't do as much as I used to.

I am a single mother of 4 great kids! I I am in NO way looking for a "daddy" for them. I do just fine on my own, Thank You very much! my children come first in everything I do...

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Most importantly he must like children.I have 4 great kids whom live with me full time. If you can't accept a package deal then move on please. Don't waste my time or yours. I like to be treated like a lady but he won't freak out if I out 4wheel or out shoot him. All tho I haven't been to the range in years so that probably won't happen! Must have a good sense of humor as I am a sarcastic smarta$$. If you give me an opening I WILL take the shot ( but all in fun). I'm rough around the edges, if I'm out having a beer with the guys I will burp! He must not have a problem with the fact the I have male friends. I am just one of the guys. I only drink socially and he must also. No drunks need apply! I can dress up if the situation calls for it but mostly I wear Boots, Jeans, a T-shirt and ball cap. He must not have a problem with this either. I have been taking care of others my whole life, I would like someone to WANT to take care of me for a change. He will know that I don't need to be taken care of but want to do so anyways. Caring, honesty, communication, loving, passionate, affectionate, self assured but not c o c k y and he should have his life under control. I'm already raising 4 kids , I don't need another one. I am not "Looking" for a relationship at this point as I have recently become single and not ready to have my heart broken again so soon. I am not opposed to something developing into a relationship in the future. So if this hasn't put you off, send me a message and we'll see where it goes.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms