My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a good man
Online: 1886 days ago   Updated: 1886 days ago   Joined: 1886 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Average
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I have morals and a good head on my shoulders. I wasn't always a "country girl", but it kind of grew on me. I consider family and friends to be VERY important. I have become extremely close to my friends, and they have become like family. My friends are the ones that got me through my divorce, and I am very grateful to have them. If you can't get along with my friends, then it just won't work out. Most of my friends are country, and I wouldn't change a thing about them. Also, my best friend is a guy, and I am very close to him. If you can't handle me being close to my guy friends without having trust issues, then it just wouldn't work.
I have a lot of interests! As I said above, I do love my friends, and enjoy doing a lot with them. I enjoy mudding, camping, going to the beach, and springs. I also try to make it to the gym 4-5 times a week, but of course like most people I can lose motivation here and there. I wasn't big into reading when I was younger and in school, but I enjoy reading now. I also really love music! I like just about all types of music and am very open to it. Oh, and seeing as I have been in childcare for 10 years, I can be a bit of a big kid. I love Disney, it is my favorite theme park. I also love kids movies, and own a lot of the Disney classics such as Cinderella, Snow White, Fox and the Hound, etc.. I also love new movies like Cars, Tangled, Despicable Me, Rango, etc... If you would like to know more about me, you can always ask!

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that has some of the same interests. He must take care of himself, and have a job, vehicle, and goals. Must also be family oriented and enjoy spending time with friends. Also, I'm a bit country, so it would be nice if he likes to have a good time with friends camping, muddin, or doing other outdoor things.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date