My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
BareFoot Blue Jean Nights <3
Online: 1882 days ago   Updated: 1882 days ago   Joined: 1882 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Owings Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Casual, Stylish, Average
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Black
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hey guys! My names Elena. I'm 20 and currently live in Md. I have my associates degree in Photography(which is a huge passion of mine), But im going back to school to start studying in psychology which is what I truely want to do( I love to help people and give advice. I'm a great listener!) =) When i'm not working or at school. I like to hang with friends, going to the movies, the mall, sports events( I love baseball and football games) and doing anything extreme. I like to snowboard, rock climb, surf and hike when I can.

I'm really into music. It basically keeps me sane lol. I grew up on country music and am a die hard fan of Tim Mcgraw. I also love Blake Shelton, Jason Aldean, Billy Currington and lots more! I'm also a fan of Pop, rock, Top 40's music and ofcourse the oldies =)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I just got out of a big relationship, and now I know what i'm looking for. I'm looking for a sweet, honest and caring guy. Someone that is there for me and wouldn't hurt me. Someone that would want to go out with friends or to a party, or a movie, or (if you love country music and would want to go to a concert, extra points ;)) or do something as simple as staying in and watching a movie curled up on the couch with pop corn =) ( I'm a big movie nut too, all movies, good, bad and in between lol)

If your interested, shoot me a message, don't be shy! If you seem real, i'll message you back. I love to meet new people. So lets start this thing!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date