My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
The solid man woman dream about!
Online: 2050 days ago   Updated: 2050 days ago   Joined: 2050 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Federal Way Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Here is a little about me: I'm a clean cut man with an edgy side. I'm 6ft tall, Dark brown hair, Brown eyes, I weigh just over 200lbs, I'm a solid guy, strong, and healthy. I'm not small or frail! You will feel secure! I'm very well mannered, respectful, loving, caring and passionate man. I've never been married. (Why you ask, well just haven't found that mutual thing we all are looking for.) I have no kids. (Again never married makes sense) I have a great career in the corporate accounting and finance world. I'm very stable physically and emotionally (no baggage here) I'm extremely self-sufficient! (I know how to take care of a home) I do know how to cook and you will be surprised! I'm educated. (Though never claimed to be a genius) Go Cougs! I'm a social person that enjoys captivating conversation and great communication with others. I'm family oriented. I have two sisters, two brothers, two dads, two mothers and there is lots of love! I like children. Maybe someday, this is still is optional. I'm not a strange to love. I know what it is and how to do it! (It's not what you say it's what you due, unconditionally!) I have great friends that I care about and care about me! (Personal relationship are a who we are) I'm active. I like staying in good health with exercise and diet. (Not a fast food person) I'm a huggy person and like to cuddle and need require physical contact and not always in a sexual sense! (Holding hands, a kiss on the cheek, brushing your hair, neck rubs, or a foot massage) I'm affectionate person. I can be very romantic. My personality and demeanor: I'm easy going and laid back. (I believe in low stress!) Not a couch potato! I'm and open book. (Be careful what you ask me I probably will tell you) You might have guessed by my lengthy profile. I'm motivated (I like to get things done) though also enjoy my down time. I'm very responsible and mature. (Pay bills, show up on time, going to work consistently, and stay within the laws.) I stand tall. (Confident but not arrogant or conceited) I'm assertive, though with respect and have compassion to others feeling. (I'm not a poop head) I'm a giver not a taker. I think things through. (I have for thought) I'm spontaneous (Not to contradict what I said above, but that is for more serious situations) in a fun way! And lastly I'm comfortable in my own skin and enjoy life! Well there it is me in a nutshell. Let me know if you're interested!
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for an adventurous, passionate, down to earth woman! The librarian by day and erotic passionate, with and edgy side. She will also have a compassionate loving personality! I'm very attracted to classy feminine girly woman. She would be active, healthy life style and takes as much care of her outer beauty as she does her inner beauty! Currently I'm not looking to jump into a relationship, though I'm not opposed if the connection is there. Right now I want to date, hang out, and have a female in my life! It been to long! Let me know if this fit your life style and we'll see what happens.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date