My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Take a chance with me
Online: 1254 days ago   Updated: 1254 days ago   Joined: 1254 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Time to tear down walls and rebuild.I am a strong independent woman who loves her family and friends. I live a simple life and don't care for the drama that life sometimes brings. I am a strong believer in "Treat others as you would want to be treated". So treat me like a Queen and I will treat you like a King.
I am cautious by nature and I don't like to be rushed into things. Look at it as if I were sitting by the pool on a hot summers day. You would be finding me slowly dipping my toes in to test the waters instead of just jumping right in. It is because of this that I can sometimes come across as being shy. But trust me I'm just taking things slow so that I can feel better informed about what I am getting into.
I am honest and believe that honesty is crucial in any relationship new or old. I am loyal and dependable and expect the same in return and will not settle for anything less. I am the type of person who will stand by her man. I am down to earth, patient and responsible.
In spite of my serious side I tend to be a goof at times when I feel comfortable and ready to let my hair down. I like to dance around when the music moves me and even sing along.
I do have a playful side and am looking for someone who also likes to play. I do have a romantic side and hope to find that certain someone who is romantic as well. Like I mentioned I live a simple life and am hoping to find someone who can introduce me to new and exciting things (nothing to extreme). Someone to bring out the explorer in me that has been silent for sometime now.
I enjoy nature and the beauty it has to offer. I love to take in the sights and kick back and enjoy it. Sitting on the waters edge listening to the waves crash or roll against the shore. Sitting in the park listening to the birds chirp and feeling the warmth of the sun against my skin. Gazing up at the stars on a clear night or getting cozy together staring into the hypnotic flames of a bon-fire or fireplace while listening to the crackling of the hot embers. Just to name a few.

If you have children I am fine with that. I love kids, but if you're looking to someday have kids, then look further. I am not interested in having babies at this stage of my life. I don't intend to be rude, but just keeping it real, I have always been more attracted to Caucasian men.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Honest, Loyal, Easy going, Open minded, Family oriented, Dependable, Playful, Respectful, Patient, Kind hearted and a bit of a Romantic.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date