Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Cookie4Mike
Looking for a lifelong companion
Online: 2169 days ago   Updated: 2178 days ago   Joined: 2178 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lake Bluff Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I just graduated with a BA in Psychology, I love animals, badminton, card games, hiking, and the outdoors. I'd like to add gardening, glassblowing, cooking, and dancing to that list one day. When I retire, I want to be a baker because fresh bread is my favorite odor. What I want most out of life is to find someone who would cherish me as much as I would cherish them, and that goes along with my personality, I think. My closest friends think I'm the "glue" that holds everyone together, and I think it's because I like to share my time equally among everyone and not judgmental.

I'm a romantic, and I value appreciation and closeness the most in a relationship. Honesty is good in itself, but I think appreciation is a better indicator for how strong a relationship is. I like to go above and beyond, and while I'm not a perfectionist, I do feel that it's a man's responsibility to let his partner know how much he appreciates her all the time.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm not looking for someone to impress me, just someone with a lot of energy and affection to share. I'd like to meet someone just as romantic as me who appreciates one-on-one attention and has no problem being affectionate in public. I want to be proud of our relationship all the time and show everyone how we're more wonderful than everyone else because of our strong connection.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms