Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Comfort
Sweet Trisha WAITING FOR U TO EMAIL HER.
Online: 2742 days ago   Updated: 2742 days ago   Joined: 2742 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Leduc Alberta Canada
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Hello, my name is Trisha. I am a classy 26 yr old single female. My back ground is Canadian born and raised in Indonesia, Mi. I've been at my study for 4 years. I am a Proud Catholic and try to attend Mass Weekly when I don't work. I am a bit old fashioned, affectionate, passionate, compassionate, giving, romantic, honest, loyal, generous, faithful, trusting, kind, caring, loving, and kind of a shy person when I first meet you. I have strong family values even though i have no siblings. I love almost all music EXCEPT RAP and THRASH music. I love romantic, Christian and Opera music now. I am very open minded. I Love to go fishing, camping, paint ball, going to sport games, roller blading, working out, and going to parks. Love means everything to me so, I hope to meet a good man that has the same values, believes in GOD, love kids, and last but not least treat me like a LADY. I like to think I'm a classy lady so I am looking for a classy man that has his life together, not in to the bar scene and NOT GHETTO. I live for making people laugh. There is nothing better than candlelight dinner, glass of wine and spending time with that someone special am ready to meet. Are you ready? Thank you for stopping by and reading my profile. Have a BLESS DAY
What I'm Looking For

New Friends and Looking for Mr. Right. Looking for a man that dresses classy, can talk proper and can keep a good job. I'm not in to men with big saggy, hanging pants. I don't think it's sexy to see a mans underpants. GROSS! NOT CLASSY! SORRY!, but I am a bit old fashioned. It would be nice to meet a man that likes to go to dinners, movies, shows, concerts, plays, musical plays,Operas, ect.... Opened minded and not afraid to step out of the....
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms