Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Codiemr
Adventure!
Online: 2391 days ago   Updated: 2391 days ago   Joined: 2391 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Let me start by saying I am not looking to have a "friends with benefits" thing.

I love my friends and family and I'm fiercely loyal to all of them. I have a hard time trusting others, but once I do, it's hard to lose. I love the water! I live next to 2 rivers and I'm near 3 lakes... I'm starting to venture out of the ordinary. I have a lot of places I want to visit soon so if you have any suggestions, I would love to hear them! I love music, right now I have Texas Country playing on Pandora... I go to a lot of concerts in the summer. River Road Icehouse and White Water Amphitheater provide the perfect setting! I love camping, going to the shooting range and target practice with a bow! I grew up in the shop with my dad and brother, I wouldn't trade that time for anything! I don't mind getting my hands dirty learning how to fix my car or just helping.

I'm looking for friends first, allowing for an actual relationship in the future. I don't want someone who has no goals for their future. I work hard and have a great career to look forward to and I expect the same from my partner. I need someone who is family oriented and would like one eventually. I do want children, but not in the next couple of years. If that's not something that you want, please don't waste my time. I love children and I am not opposed to anyone who has them, but if they're half my age or more, I can't do that. I also NEED someone who is clean cut, it's just my preference, if your not move on to the next profile, please.

If you are offended in any way by my profile then think of it this way, If you have your preferences why am I not allowed the same? If it did please do not send any messages!

Disclaimer*
I am still in the process of starting my career. I've worked in custom home building for 3 years and have been blessed in training for a new position in the company. I'm working two positions at the moment and have weeks where I am extremely busy. There are two ways you could look at this... I am very driven and have my own personal goals set in place or I'm extremely busy and you can't handle the fact that I might make more money than you. haha! No, really...

Good luck out there!

What I'm Looking For

This is going to come off as rude, but I like to be honest...
I want someone that's taller than I am so 5'9" or above, someone who takes care of their body, someone who likes to dance, country music, have fun!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
57.6172ms