Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Cinnamongod
Nice to meet you.
Online: 2379 days ago   Updated: 2386 days ago   Joined: 2386 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I have family in Florida and Massachusetts. I tend to bounce back and forth. I have a 8 year old son in Maine that I dont get to see enough. I want to have more kids in the near future. I am only getting older. I am intelligent and this has been a problem for me in many relationships but I can't change who I am. I am a very curious person who tries to understand everything I can. I am unemployed at the moment but when I do work I work to pay bills and live my life. I don't live to work. I hope to in the near future go back to college and get a degree that is more to my interests/passions. My strengths lie in math, science and computers so my degree would most likely be in engineering. I am atheist and I respect other peoples rights to believe in what they wish. I am open and honest about my opinions and I am ok with intelligent disagreement. I dislike sports. I enjoy computer gaming.

What I'm Looking For

I would like an attractive and intelligent female who is also kind and understanding. Trust is extremely important! There can be no secrets between us. She must be willing to experience the things I enjoy with me every so often and I will do the same. She also must not expect for me to pay all the bills and be her bank account! I will not do that! I also expect self control with spending even if it is her money. She can not be into drugs, smoke or drink too often. I also want her to be health conscious and to be open to my dietary suggestions. We must work together and never compete with each other. She must enjoy traveling as I have family in different places and would prefer to not go alone. I would also prefer her not to be jealous and trust me; not her feellings of paranoia. She also must not be selfish or controlling! We share the power or we wont work. I would prefer her to be more logical than most women. I would also prefer that she isnt religious. She must be willing to have 1 or more children with me in that not to great future (biological not adopted). Having an open mind with me is also probably a good idea. We have to have excellent communication. She must tell me anything I want to know no matter how hard it is for her; of course that goes back to no secrets :)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms