Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Chuckyboy234
This better be good.
Online: 1627 days ago   Updated: 1627 days ago   Joined: 1627 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington Illinois United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I love Math and teaching. I am trying to put two together so I can teach Math at the high school level. I am on the down hill slope towards my goal.
I should be done by the end of Spring of 2013 and teaching in the Fall of 2013.
Gardens.
Guitar.
Making music. I have songs recorded if you would like to hear them just ask.
Smiling.

What I'm Looking For

I am from a small town with lots of ambition. I go for enjoying the daily things as much as a I can. I have never been in a relationship in my life. I just never really tried I guess. Now though it is gaining on me it would be nice to have that someone who cares about my day as much as I cared about their's. Another reason why it would be great to have someone in and around my daily and personal life is the thought of being the 3rd or 5th wheel again. You and I both know being anyone of those can cause an extremely lame night.
I a'm tired of only cooking for myself. It can become very boring after awhile and plus the food I cook is of course going to taste great. I cook everything to my liking. I have become very talented at eyeballing one serving. I guess I am just sick of only grocery shopping for myself. This is an odd way of looking at this idea though it tells the story well. It almost seems like I am being selfish saying I want a girl or that special someone in my life so my daily life can get some spice back into it.
I believe there is more in me for you other than me being selfish.
Easiest way to say it is "I run on the smiles of happiness and satisfaction of others."

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms