My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Haveing Fun in the Sun!
Online: 1955 days ago   Updated: 1955 days ago   Joined: 1955 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic, Slim
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Did someone ever tell you that you’re beautiful and mean the world to them? Everyone in the world is made in the likeness of their creator, thus perfect in his or her own light. Call me old fashioned but I truly believe that. I am a nice guy that won’t play games behind your back. I believe in karma. I treat others the way I would want to be treated. I also believe in chivalry; I will open the door for you. I don’t go to church every Sunday, so I am not what you would consider an “off the wall Christian”. Still my faith is important.
As you can tell I enjoy a deep conversation. So if that is what you’re looking for you won’t be disappointed. Aside from that here is some other basic information you should know. I am in my Senior year at the University of Akron. I am currently working on two majors in communications. I love to stay busy so I am involved with many activities outside of the classroom. For example, I am the national vice-president of my honorary.
It takes time for a deep relationship to grow and I understand that. Thus, we should start out as friends. If a long-term relationship develops that’s great! I enjoy meeting new people and will be happy to talk with you.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is willing to make a commitment to have a sustaining relationship. I want to find some one who can have a deep conversation.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date