My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for a real man! :)
Online: 1894 days ago   Updated: 1905 days ago   Joined: 1910 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sykesville Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

hey everyone. im christina! im 21 years old. and i live in Sykesville, MD. i work at Giant, as a bakery assistant manager. and im just trying to meet different people. i have been hurt so many times, by guys that i gave up for a while, but my best friend met her fiance' on here. so i thought i would give it a try.i want a real man. who knows how to treat a lady. and has their own goals, and morals. and who def drives. im sorry if you dont drive, then you can just stop reading, because im not gonna be the one driving to come get you, and everything like that. but im truely ready for a relationship. friends first, then see where things go, and if it doesnt work out, i dont mind having new friends either. so if your out there, please message me. im a chevy girl!! i have a 03 chevy s10. i live at home. but my parents are cool! i love to work on cars, and learn new things. i have a 67 chevy c10. and its my baby! i have no kids. my favorite music is COUNTRY, but i listen to about everything. i work out pretty much every day and I'm pretty serious about my goals when it comes to the gym. i love the outdoors. inside is just depressing... so anyime i can be outside, im there. i love to drive... experience new things, and stuff like that. later this year, i am going on my 2nd cruise. i am so excited, and so fourtunite, that i have a job, that pays me enough, to experience new parts of the world i live in. i am thinking about going back to school for business. im not gonna be some of the people that i work with and be at Giant for 35 years. i have goals, and i just have to put my mind together, and stick with it. i also loveeeee the Dallas Cowboys!! if you would like to kno anything else. just message me on here. xoxo

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for a real man, that knows how to treat a woman. i want someone that has goals and morals. someone that can take care of me when i am down. someone who doesnt lie, cheat or steal to get ahead. someone that just works for everything, and doesnt get anything handed to them. i am looking for someone to maybe settle down with me. i know that i am only 21 years old, but im tired of just dating. im ready to find someone to be with, long term. i mean im not into the whole rushing thing, but i dont want you to think, that im just on this dating site, just for some casual sex, or casual dating, cause thats not me, and thats not what im about. i would love someone that is into the same things that i am into, as in, Country, cars, trucks, racing, mudding, the out doors, animals, hunting, fishing, the beach, boating! everything outside really! lol

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date