Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Christianheart1978
Juliet looking for her Romeo
Online: 2401 days ago   Updated: 2449 days ago   Joined: 2449 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Gordonsville Tennessee United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I always hate this part, well I'm a sweet, caring, very honest Christian gal. In my passtime I play with my animals. I have a rabbit, dog, 2 cats. My interest are reading my bible, readin and writing poetry. Singing at home and at church. I enjoy a good movie, reading a good thriller novel or watching a good horror. I love any book or movie by Stephen King. There's not much to tell about my life. I'm disabled, but can explain why. Having said that I can't work, I draw disability check. I will answer any question you have and I will be honest with my answer. The picture was taken March 28 2012. Anything you wish to ask please feel free. Thank you and God bless everyone who reads my profile. If you think you're interested look me up.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a sweet, caring, kind, Honest Christian man. I'm mainly looking for a man who has a good heart. Someone who will treat me as the lady I am. If you have children that is fine as I love children. No matter what age they are I will treat them with kindness. I also do NOT cheat, run around or hurt the guy I'm with in any way. I just ask not to be hurt thank you
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms