My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Lets see were the river flows on this one...
Online: 2050 days ago   Updated: 2050 days ago   Joined: 2050 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Islander   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Average   Casual
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon, None
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

(Long story short) I was born from the Phillippinese. I grew up in the state of Hawaii most my whole life (my father was in the Marines) I help my dad work in his farm. I graduated in this little town Waialua and Waipahu High School. I goined the military after high school. I went to Fort Knox, KY for my basic training, AIT and ASI classes. For Stewart, GA is my very first duty station and I have been with them for 5 years now and I am on my 2nd deployment with them and this time around the people sucks and the people around it that I have to work with sucks...

I plan to go to collage when I get back. I don"t know what I want to major in yet, but I do know that I want to join the swat team security or work at the white house when I get done with the military.

I believe in being physically fit. I love to work out and have that good hurt feeling after a good work out at the gym (I like going to the gym every chances that I get). I believe that being physically fit keeps your mined, body and soul discipline. I love the MAA, I would like to take classes with them sometime in the near future, all I know is street fights and I would like to acquire new skills.

My big plans in life is to be the best of the best/ with honor. During my time here at the main land, a lot of people wants to be feared (I have no clue why), but I think that were they call "haters" become about, ya know...

I am looking for the that right person that knows how to be a good friend, bf or wife one day and always be there for me by my side no matter what...

If you think that is you or if you are intrigued, hit me up...

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for that one special person that will always be there for me no mater what. She is my best friend, girl friend, good wife (one day) and is of my best interest...

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date